Contact us

Please get in touch for more information about Trivselhus Climate ShieldTM

We would welcome the opportunity for an informal discussion about how Trivselhus and a fabric first approach could help your next development to come in on time, on budget and fully compliant with UK building regulations.

Paul Armstrong Technical Director

Phone +44 (0)7528 763 663

paul.armstrong@trivselhus.co.uk

Ken Forster Managing Director

Phone +44 (0)7798 924 801

ken.forster@trivselhus.co.uk

John Harris Construction Director

Phone +44 (0)7863 291 108

john.harris@trivselhus.co.uk

Tom Macartney Development Director

Phone +44 (0)7825 525 274

tom.macartney@trivselhus.co.uk

Dhyan Perera Trivselhus Scotland

Phone +44 (0)7786 528 792

dhyan.perera@trivselhus.co.uk

Nat River Brand Manager

Phone +44 (0)7730 574 170

nat.river@trivselhus.co.uk

Trivselhus by Esh Partners

Phone +44 (0)1325 379 351

enquiries@trivselhusbyesh.co.uk

Trivselhus UK

The Live Theatre, The Gallery,
Broad Chare, Quayside, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3DQ
Phone +44 (0)779 8924 801

Trivselhus Scotland

Torresdale, 25A Seabank Road
Nairn IV12 4EU
Phone +44 (0)1667 300 230